Postcard Writing for Norrie and Kelly

Fridays,  May 11, 18, 25 – June 1, 15, 22 & 29 – July 13,20 & 27.   5:00 pm – 7:00 pm

Meet at Norrie’s Home: 1620 Locust Hills Place  Wayzata MN 55391


Door Knocking with Norrie

Saturday,  June 16th  is the Official Kick-Off

Saturday,  June 23rd is the district’s large event door-knock

Contact Norrie for the meet-up location and to confirm:  norrieathomas@gmail.com

 
Day Date Time  Meeting Location
Thur 21-Jun 6:00-8:00 Contact Norrie
Sat 23-Jun 11:00-2:00 Woulett’s Wayzata
Sun 24-Jun 11:00-1:00 Contact Norrie
Sat 30-Jun 11:00-1:00 Contact Norrie

 

 

Day Date Time  Focus
Sun 8-Jul 12:30-2:00 Hamel Parade
Wed 12-Jul 7:00-8:30 Music by the Lake  Wayzata
Fri 13-Jul 5:00-7:00 Postcard Writing
Sat 14-Jul 11:00-1:00 Door Knocking
Sun 15-Jul 11:00-1:00 Door Knocking
Tue 17-Jul 6:00-8:00 Door Knocking
Wed 18-Jul 7:00-8:30 Music by the Lake  Wayzata
Fri 20-Jul 5:00-7:00 Postcard Writing
Sat 21-Jul 11:00-1:00 Door Knocking
Sun 22-Jul 11:00-1:00 Door Knocking
Wed 26-Jul 7:00-8:30 Music by the Lake  Wayzata
Fri 27-Jul 5:00-7:00 Postcard Writing
Tue 31-Jul 6:00-8:00 Door Knocking


Door Knocking with Kelly

Meeting location can change, therefore please confirm with Cathy ckolson@mchsi.com
Day Date Time  Meeting Location
Sat 23-Jun Noon-3:00 Caribou, Tonka Bay
Sun 24-Jun 1:00-3:00 Caribou, Tonka Bay
Tues 26-Jun 4:30-8:00 Caribou, Tonka Bay
Wed 27-Jun 4:30-3:00 Caribou, Tonka Bay

 

 

Day Date Time Meeting Location
Thur 5-Jul 4:30-8:00 TBD
Sat 7-Jul 1:00-5:00 TBD – Shorewood
Sun 8-Jul 12:00-3:00 TBD
Mon 9-Jul 4:30-8:00 TBD
Tues 10-Jul 4:30-8:00 TBD
Wed 11-Jul 4:30-8:00 TBD
Thur 12-Jul 4:30-8:00 TBD
Mon 16-Jul 4:30-8:00 TBD
Sun 22-Jul 12:00-4:00 TBD
Mon 23-Jul 4:30-8:00 TBD
Tues 24-Jul 4:30-8:00 TBD
Wed 25-Jul 4:30-8:00 TBD
Thur 26-Jul 4:30-8:00 TBD
Sat 28-Jul 11:00-3:00 TBD

 


If there are other dates you’d like to head out door knocking; just reach out and our candidates will plan additional door knocks with you!
 
Remember to follow and spread the word about Norrie for 33A and Kelly for 33B on Facebook and Twitter as well as checking their websites.

norriethomas.com      morrisonforhouse.com

 
Please Note – these schedules will probably change. This information is intended to give you a chance to plan for the next several weeks.   We will update the page as place/date/time updates are forwarded to us.  Thank you.