Author Archives: admin


Welcome to SD 33 DFL

Senate District 33 - the Fighting 33rd - consists of the communities of: Corcoran Medina Chanhassen (parts) Minnetonka Beach Deephaven Minnetrista Excelsior Mound Greenfield Orono Greenwood Shorewood Independence Spring Park Long Lake St. Bonifacius Loretto Tonka Bay Maple Plain Wayzata…
Continue Reading
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!